Box Grove Nxt Takeover Brooklyn 3 Review

The John Report WWE NXT Takeover Brooklyn 08/22/15 Review

NXT TakeOver Brooklyn III WWE

nxt takeover brooklyn 3 review

WWE NXT Takeover Brooklyn IV (18/8/18) Review blazin. Aug 20, 2017 · WWE NXT Takeover Brooklyn 3 Full Show Review & Results: THE DEBUT OF ADAM COLE BAY BAY! Today's video is brought to you by Audible! Sign up for a FREE 30 DAY TRIAL with 1 FREE AUDIO BOOK (OVER, Aug 23, 2015 · NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn was another home run for WWE. NXT held its latest TakeOver event, NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn, from the Barclays Center last night, and it ….

WWE NXT Takeover Brooklyn 3 Full Show Review & Results

NXT Takeover Brooklyn III Review PileDriverParty. NXT Takeover Brooklyn 4 Review. TOPICS: David Jacobus NXT NXT Takeover Online Exclusive Opinion reviews wrestling WWE. Posted By: TheClarion August 22, 2018 For the fourth straight year, NXT has sold out the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York for TakeOver. The best and brightest show their talents and show why they are the future of WWE., Aug 20, 2017 · WWE NXT Takeover Brooklyn 3 Full Show Review & Results: THE DEBUT OF ADAM COLE BAY BAY! Today's video is brought to you by Audible! Sign up for a FREE 30 DAY TRIAL with 1 FREE AUDIO BOOK (OVER.

In 2015, TakeOver: Brooklyn was the first major NXT show to be held outside of Full Sail University. This allowed over 10,000 fans to fill the Barclays Center for a groundbreaking wrestling event. Aug 19, 2017 · The NXT has two new champions as Drew McIntyre and SAnitY emerged victorious, but the trio of Adam Cole, Bobby Fish and Kyle O'Reilly are the ones that shocked Brooklyn at TakeOver.

Jul 30, 2018 · The WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn IV pay-per-view is scheduled for August 18, 2018 at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. Follow along here for spoilers and information on the event's card, lineup of matches and news regarding the pay-per-view. Hello Misfits! It’s the Wrestling Classic here with my NXT Takeover: Brooklyn III review. I’ll be the first one to admit that I have not been watching NXT on a weekly basis these past couple of months. However, that is all about the change because of tonights show. Although, I miss the weekly show often, NXT Takeover’s never let you down.

Match rating: 3/5. I was ready for this to be at least a 4 rating but didn’t quite hit the mark. Still a good match, and is definitely worth watching. Asuka vs. Ember Moon. Asuka is the longest reigning champion in all of WWE, and as I pointed out in the NXT Takeover: Orlando review, Asuka didn’t beat Ember clean. Aug 18, 2018 · Welcome to the WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn IV pay-per-view live results coverage page! NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn 4 is coming to you from the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York on August 18, 2018. This post will be updated continuously to reflect the ongoing coverage of WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn 4 results starting once the pre-show kicks off.

NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn 4 was a professional wrestling show and WWE Network event that took place on August 18, 2018, at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. The event was produced by WWE for the NXT brand that was streamed live on the WWE Network. Five matches were contested at the event. Aug 19, 2017 · NXT returns to the Barclays Center for its biggest event of the summer, TakeOver: Brooklyn III, tonight at 8 ET/5 PT. The annual summertime tradition will stream live, exclusively on the award-winning WWE Network.Coverage begins with the official Pre-Show at 7 …

Aug 23, 2015 · NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn was everything hardcore and casual NXT fans were looking for: guest spots from legends like Jushin “Thunder” Liger, well-protected characters throughout the card they generally cared about and more than anything, great matches. Aug 20, 2017 · NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn 3 results, recap, grades: New champions and a huge debut Two of NXT's three titles changed hands on Saturday night as a new faction debuted in Brooklyn

Aug 20, 2017 · NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn 3 results, recap, grades: New champions and a huge debut Two of NXT's three titles changed hands on Saturday night as a new faction debuted in Brooklyn Aug 22, 2015 · With Sasha Banks, Pamela Martinez, Fergal Devitt, Kevin Steen. Nxt Superstars And Divas Compete At Nxt Takeover Brooklyn Featuring Finn Balor Kevin Owens Sasha Banks And Many More.

Aug 19, 2017 · NXT TakeOver Brooklyn 3 card, matches, predictions, start time, date, rumors The day before SummerSlam, the developmental talent in NXT will take center stage for WWE Aug 17, 2018 · NXT TakeOver returns to Brooklyn for the next chapter in the Gargano-Ciampa saga, the first encounter between Adam Cole and Ricochet and a …

Aug 23, 2015 · NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn was everything hardcore and casual NXT fans were looking for: guest spots from legends like Jushin “Thunder” Liger, well-protected characters throughout the card they generally cared about and more than anything, great matches. NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III results – Aug. 19, 2017: Adam Cole arrives to NXT, wreaks havoc after McIntyre’s TakeOver triumph . Drew McIntyre earned the NXT Championship and returned NXT to the people with his victory over Bobby Roode inside Barclays Center.

Jan 02, 2020 · WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn II 3-Count and Post Show Recap & Review Wrestling News and Rumors. WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn II 3-Count and Post Show Recap & Review Wrestling News and Rumors. NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn II is in the bag, and to coincide with my normal "pay-per-viewpoint post show" podcast talking about the show, I figured I'd pepper in NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn tuvo lugar el 22 de agosto de 2015 desde el Barclays Center en Brooklyn, Nueva York, un día antes del evento SummerSlam. Este fue el primer NXT TakeOver celebrado fuera del Full Sail University, y el primer evento NXT en ser celebrado desde el área metropolitana de Nueva York.

NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III results – Aug. 19, 2017: Adam Cole arrives to NXT, wreaks havoc after McIntyre’s TakeOver triumph . Drew McIntyre earned the NXT Championship and returned NXT to the people with his victory over Bobby Roode inside Barclays Center. Aug 20, 2017 · Wrestling Review: NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III (2017) For the third straight year the WWE and NXT heads back to the Barclay’s Center in Brooklyn, New York, as NXT presents TakeOver: Brooklyn III. The NXT Championship will tke the spot light in the main event as the GLORIOUS champion, Bobby Roode, has to contend against the former Chosen One of

Not only was Saturday's NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III the best Brooklyn-based show NXT has ever done, it may have been Triple H and the brand's overall best. Aug 20, 2017 · NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn 3 results, recap, grades: New champions and a huge debut Two of NXT's three titles changed hands on Saturday night as a new faction debuted in Brooklyn

In 2015, TakeOver: Brooklyn was the first major NXT show to be held outside of Full Sail University. This allowed over 10,000 fans to fill the Barclays Center for a groundbreaking wrestling event. Aug 17, 2018 · NXT TakeOver returns to Brooklyn for the next chapter in the Gargano-Ciampa saga, the first encounter between Adam Cole and Ricochet and a …

Asuka, the Empress of Tomorrow, the woman with the longest championship reign in the company’s post-national expansion era made her way to the ring sporting a golden mask and majestic head-dress. This event marks Asuka’s 504 th day as champion, her second NXT Takeover: Brooklyn as champion, and a record 10 th appearance in a Takeover event. Aug 21, 2016 · The NXT Championship now rests around the waist of Shinsuke Nakamura after the King of Strong Style defeated Samoa Joe Saturday night in the main event of …

WWE NXT Takeover Brooklyn III 8/19/17 Live Review by Kurt. Aug 21, 2017 · Best: NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III. Let’s start off by saying the obvious: TakeOver: Brooklyn III was one hell of a PPV special event, pretty much from top to bottom. If we’re being truly honest, Aug 20, 2017 · Welcome to my review of NXT Takeover Brooklyn 3. I really enjoyed the build to this show and was wondering if it could live up to the hype. The answer was an emphatic yes. Maybe better than the last 2 years? Maybe to soon to tell. Johnny Gargano vs Andrade Cien Almas Gargano came out….

NXT TakeOver Brooklyn III WWE

nxt takeover brooklyn 3 review

Kevin's NXT Takeover Brooklyn III Review 411MANIA. NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn 4 was a professional wrestling show and WWE Network event that took place on August 18, 2018, at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. The event was produced by WWE for the NXT brand that was streamed live on the WWE Network. Five matches were contested at the event., Apr 07, 2018 · Nxt Superstars And Divas Compete At Nxt Takeover Brooklyn Featuring Finn Balor Kevin Owens Sasha Banks And Many More. Stars: Sasha Banks, Pamela Martinez, Fergal Devitt. Edit Cast. 11 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?.

NXT TakeOver Brooklyn III WWE

nxt takeover brooklyn 3 review

NXT TakeOver Brooklyn III Results Highlights Analysis. Aug 22, 2015 · With Sasha Banks, Pamela Martinez, Fergal Devitt, Kevin Steen. Nxt Superstars And Divas Compete At Nxt Takeover Brooklyn Featuring Finn Balor Kevin Owens Sasha Banks And Many More. https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/NXT_TakeOver:_Brooklyn_4 Aug 20, 2017 · The SmarK Rant for NXT Takeover Brooklyn III – 08.19.17. Live from Brooklyn NY. Your hosts are Mauro & Nigel. Also Perc…eh, who cares? We start with a ….

nxt takeover brooklyn 3 review


Jan 29, 2020 · With WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III concluded, it’s time for another 3-Count reaction and Smack Talk Pay-Per-Viewpoint post-show podcast review!. As always, click the video at the bottom of this post to check out the podcast breakdown of everything on the show, but before we get into that, I want to focus on three things that standout from my mind in regards to NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III. Aug 19, 2017 · NXT TakeOver Brooklyn 3 card, matches, predictions, start time, date, rumors The day before SummerSlam, the developmental talent in NXT will take center stage for WWE

Jan 29, 2020 · With WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III concluded, it’s time for another 3-Count reaction and Smack Talk Pay-Per-Viewpoint post-show podcast review!. As always, click the video at the bottom of this post to check out the podcast breakdown of everything on the show, but before we get into that, I want to focus on three things that standout from my mind in regards to NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III. Meltzer Ratings for NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III and SummerSlam. Close. 1.1k. Posted by. u/antagonjst ***** 2 years ago. And TakeOver 4+ streak continues in a big way! this has probably been the best year for Takeover's. Orlando, Chicago and Brooklyn were just all **** match goldmines.

8/19 Zim’s NXT Takeover: Brooklyn III live review – Bobby Roode vs. Drew McIntyre for the NXT Title, Asuka vs. Ember Moon for the NXT Women’s Title, Authors of Pain vs. Sanity for the NXT Aug 19, 2017 · NXT Takeover: Brooklyn III was a really good show despite the lackluster main event. We had some great wrestling, Fish & O’Reilly setting themselves up for a tag title program, and Adam Cole’s

Aug 20, 2017 · NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn 3 results, recap, grades: New champions and a huge debut Two of NXT's three titles changed hands on Saturday night as a new faction debuted in Brooklyn Mr. Tito’s PHAT NXT Takeover Brooklyn 2018 Review. Tyler Bate/Trent Seven vs. Roderick Strong/Kyle O’Reilly for the NXT Tag Titles was the HOT OPENER. I really enjoyed this match and it was a refreshing change of pace from other hot openers seen on NXT Takeovers. I’m not bashing the other matches, but just saying that it was a different

Aug 23, 2015 · NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn was another home run for WWE. NXT held its latest TakeOver event, NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn, from the Barclays Center last night, and it … Aug 20, 2017 · The SmarK Rant for NXT Takeover Brooklyn III – 08.19.17. Live from Brooklyn NY. Your hosts are Mauro & Nigel. Also Perc…eh, who cares? We start with a …

Aug 19, 2017 · WWE NXT Takeover: Brooklyn III 8/19/17 Live Review by Kurt Zamora Welcome one and all to the TJRWrestling live coverage of NXT Takeover: Brooklyn III! I am your host, Kurt Zamora, and I appreciate you joining me for what is being labeled as, “The WrestleMania of NXT”. So a fan held up her replica NXT Women's Championship saying "you don't deserve this!" at Shayna. The fan was a fan of Candice. Shayna went back in the ring, making eye contact with this young fan, pointing at her and yelling "you did this!" Holy shit, talk about brilliant heel work.

NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III results – Aug. 19, 2017: Adam Cole arrives to NXT, wreaks havoc after McIntyre’s TakeOver triumph . Drew McIntyre earned the NXT Championship and returned NXT to the people with his victory over Bobby Roode inside Barclays Center. So a fan held up her replica NXT Women's Championship saying "you don't deserve this!" at Shayna. The fan was a fan of Candice. Shayna went back in the ring, making eye contact with this young fan, pointing at her and yelling "you did this!" Holy shit, talk about brilliant heel work.

Meltzer Ratings for NXT TakeOver Brooklyn III and

nxt takeover brooklyn 3 review

The Best And Worst Of NXT TakeOver Brooklyn III. In 2015, TakeOver: Brooklyn was the first major NXT show to be held outside of Full Sail University. This allowed over 10,000 fans to fill the Barclays Center for a groundbreaking wrestling event., So a fan held up her replica NXT Women's Championship saying "you don't deserve this!" at Shayna. The fan was a fan of Candice. Shayna went back in the ring, making eye contact with this young fan, pointing at her and yelling "you did this!" Holy shit, talk about brilliant heel work..

NXT TakeOver Brooklyn III WWE

NXT TakeOver Brooklyn III match card previews start. There’s not yet been a disappointing NXT TakeOver. On the enjoyability spectrum the shows have ranged from decent on the low end to spectacular at its best (it’s a three-way tie between R Evolution, Dallas, and Chicago). NXT’s third straight summer in Brooklyn matched in quality to the best TakeOvers of yore, as satisfying a two-and-a-half hour show as the WWE can put on. The show was a, Aug 20, 2017 · The SmarK Rant for NXT Takeover Brooklyn III – 08.19.17. Live from Brooklyn NY. Your hosts are Mauro & Nigel. Also Perc…eh, who cares? We start with a ….

Aug 19, 2017 · WWE NXT Takeover: Brooklyn III 8/19/17 Live Review by Kurt Zamora Welcome one and all to the TJRWrestling live coverage of NXT Takeover: Brooklyn III! I am your host, Kurt Zamora, and I appreciate you joining me for what is being labeled as, “The WrestleMania of NXT”. Apr 07, 2018 · Nxt Superstars And Divas Compete At Nxt Takeover Brooklyn Featuring Finn Balor Kevin Owens Sasha Banks And Many More. Stars: Sasha Banks, Pamela Martinez, Fergal Devitt. Edit Cast. 11 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

Aug 17, 2018 · NXT TakeOver returns to Brooklyn for the next chapter in the Gargano-Ciampa saga, the first encounter between Adam Cole and Ricochet and a … Jan 29, 2020 · With WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III concluded, it’s time for another 3-Count reaction and Smack Talk Pay-Per-Viewpoint post-show podcast review!. As always, click the video at the bottom of this post to check out the podcast breakdown of everything on the show, but before we get into that, I want to focus on three things that standout from my mind in regards to NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III.

Aug 18, 2018 · Welcome to the WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn IV pay-per-view live results coverage page! NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn 4 is coming to you from the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York on August 18, 2018. This post will be updated continuously to reflect the ongoing coverage of WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn 4 results starting once the pre-show kicks off. Apr 07, 2019 · NXT TakeOver : New York Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY WWE Network War Raiders Def. Aleister Black & Ricochet—NXT Tag Team Championship. Two of the best tag teams in the world right now and man did they kick off WWE’s WrestleMania weekend in spectacular fashion.

Mr. Tito’s PHAT NXT Takeover Brooklyn 2018 Review. Tyler Bate/Trent Seven vs. Roderick Strong/Kyle O’Reilly for the NXT Tag Titles was the HOT OPENER. I really enjoyed this match and it was a refreshing change of pace from other hot openers seen on NXT Takeovers. I’m not bashing the other matches, but just saying that it was a different Not only was Saturday's NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III the best Brooklyn-based show NXT has ever done, it may have been Triple H and the brand's overall best.

Aug 19, 2017 · NXT returns to the Barclays Center for its biggest event of the summer, TakeOver: Brooklyn III, tonight at 8 ET/5 PT. The annual summertime tradition will stream live, exclusively on the award-winning WWE Network.Coverage begins with the official Pre-Show at 7 … Aug 20, 2017 · The Superstars of NXT set the bar incredibly high, almost unfathomably high, Saturday night with TakeOver: Brooklyn III, an event that saw championships retained and won but the invasion of …

Aug 19, 2017 · NXT Takeover: Brooklyn III was a really good show despite the lackluster main event. We had some great wrestling, Fish & O’Reilly setting themselves up for a tag title program, and Adam Cole’s Aug 20, 2017 · WWE NXT Takeover Brooklyn 3 Full Show Review & Results: THE DEBUT OF ADAM COLE BAY BAY! Today's video is brought to you by Audible! Sign up for a FREE 30 DAY TRIAL with 1 FREE AUDIO BOOK (OVER

Not only was Saturday's NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III the best Brooklyn-based show NXT has ever done, it may have been Triple H and the brand's overall best. In 2015, TakeOver: Brooklyn was the first major NXT show to be held outside of Full Sail University. This allowed over 10,000 fans to fill the Barclays Center for a groundbreaking wrestling event.

Jan 29, 2020 · With WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III concluded, it’s time for another 3-Count reaction and Smack Talk Pay-Per-Viewpoint post-show podcast review!. As always, click the video at the bottom of this post to check out the podcast breakdown of everything on the show, but before we get into that, I want to focus on three things that standout from my mind in regards to NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III. Aug 20, 2017 · NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn 3 results, recap, grades: New champions and a huge debut Two of NXT's three titles changed hands on Saturday night as a new faction debuted in Brooklyn

Jan 02, 2020 · WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn II 3-Count and Post Show Recap & Review Wrestling News and Rumors. WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn II 3-Count and Post Show Recap & Review Wrestling News and Rumors. NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn II is in the bag, and to coincide with my normal "pay-per-viewpoint post show" podcast talking about the show, I figured I'd pepper in Aug 20, 2017 · The Superstars of NXT set the bar incredibly high, almost unfathomably high, Saturday night with TakeOver: Brooklyn III, an event that saw championships retained and won but the invasion of …

Aug 20, 2017 · The Superstars of NXT set the bar incredibly high, almost unfathomably high, Saturday night with TakeOver: Brooklyn III, an event that saw championships retained and won but the invasion of … NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn tuvo lugar el 22 de agosto de 2015 desde el Barclays Center en Brooklyn, Nueva York, un día antes del evento SummerSlam. Este fue el primer NXT TakeOver celebrado fuera del Full Sail University, y el primer evento NXT en ser celebrado desde el área metropolitana de Nueva York.

Jan 29, 2020 · With WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III concluded, it’s time for another 3-Count reaction and Smack Talk Pay-Per-Viewpoint post-show podcast review!. As always, click the video at the bottom of this post to check out the podcast breakdown of everything on the show, but before we get into that, I want to focus on three things that standout from my mind in regards to NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III. Aug 21, 2016 · The NXT Championship now rests around the waist of Shinsuke Nakamura after the King of Strong Style defeated Samoa Joe Saturday night in the main event of …

Aug 19, 2017 · The NXT has two new champions as Drew McIntyre and SAnitY emerged victorious, but the trio of Adam Cole, Bobby Fish and Kyle O'Reilly are the ones that shocked Brooklyn at TakeOver. Aug 21, 2016 · The NXT Championship now rests around the waist of Shinsuke Nakamura after the King of Strong Style defeated Samoa Joe Saturday night in the main event of …

NXT TakeOver Brooklyn (August 22) Review Voices of. Jan 02, 2020 · WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn II 3-Count and Post Show Recap & Review Wrestling News and Rumors. WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn II 3-Count and Post Show Recap & Review Wrestling News and Rumors. NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn II is in the bag, and to coincide with my normal "pay-per-viewpoint post show" podcast talking about the show, I figured I'd pepper in, Aug 19, 2018 · WWE NXT Takeover Brooklyn IV (18/8/18) Review. August 19, 2018 / blazinhart. It’s time for the 4th edition of NXT Takeover in Brooklyn as Kairi takes on Shyana for the women’s title and we get yet another match in the Gargano/Ciampa feud this time a last man standing for the title. Lets go!.

NXT Takeover Brooklyn III Review PileDriverParty

nxt takeover brooklyn 3 review

NXT TakeOver Brooklyn 3 card matches predictions start. Aug 20, 2017 · On this Wrestling 2 the MAX EXTRA: WWE NXT Takeover Brooklyn 3 Review. Sean Garmer (@W2MSean) Gary Vaughan (@W2Mgary) & Paul Leazar (@hailtothechimp7) discuss everything about NXT Takeover Brooklyn 3. Sean talks about the matches, the …, Aug 19, 2017 · WWE NXT Takeover: Brooklyn III 8/19/17 Live Review by Kurt Zamora Welcome one and all to the TJRWrestling live coverage of NXT Takeover: Brooklyn III! I am your host, Kurt Zamora, and I appreciate you joining me for what is being labeled as, “The WrestleMania of NXT”..

WWE NXT TakeOver Brooklyn IV 2018 PPV Predictions

nxt takeover brooklyn 3 review

8/19 Zim's NXT Takeover Brooklyn III live review Bobby. Aug 20, 2017 · NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn 3 results, recap, grades: New champions and a huge debut Two of NXT's three titles changed hands on Saturday night as a new faction debuted in Brooklyn https://simple.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/NXT_Women%27s_Championship Aug 19, 2017 · For the last two summers, NXT Takeover: Brooklyn has been one of the highlights of the year in wrestling, stealing the show on SummerSlam weekend and making stars of ….

nxt takeover brooklyn 3 review


NXT spent this evening (July 12) taping television leading into its next WWE Network special, Takeover: Brooklyn III... as usual scheduled for the night before SummerSlam - Sat., Aug. 19, 2017, at Barclays Center. With just a little more than month to go before that event, we figured matches would be made at this taping - and we were right. Aug 20, 2017 · The SmarK Rant for NXT Takeover Brooklyn III – 08.19.17. Live from Brooklyn NY. Your hosts are Mauro & Nigel. Also Perc…eh, who cares? We start with a …

8/19 Zim’s NXT Takeover: Brooklyn III live review – Bobby Roode vs. Drew McIntyre for the NXT Title, Asuka vs. Ember Moon for the NXT Women’s Title, Authors of Pain vs. Sanity for the NXT Aug 19, 2017 · NXT Takeover: Brooklyn III was a really good show despite the lackluster main event. We had some great wrestling, Fish & O’Reilly setting themselves up for a tag title program, and Adam Cole’s

Meltzer Ratings for NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III and SummerSlam. Close. 1.1k. Posted by. u/antagonjst ***** 2 years ago. And TakeOver 4+ streak continues in a big way! this has probably been the best year for Takeover's. Orlando, Chicago and Brooklyn were just all **** match goldmines. Aug 19, 2017 · NXT returns to the Barclays Center for its biggest event of the summer, TakeOver: Brooklyn III, tonight at 8 ET/5 PT. The annual summertime tradition will stream live, exclusively on the award-winning WWE Network.Coverage begins with the official Pre-Show at 7 …

Jan 02, 2020 · WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn II 3-Count and Post Show Recap & Review Wrestling News and Rumors. WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn II 3-Count and Post Show Recap & Review Wrestling News and Rumors. NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn II is in the bag, and to coincide with my normal "pay-per-viewpoint post show" podcast talking about the show, I figured I'd pepper in Aug 22, 2015 · With Sasha Banks, Pamela Martinez, Fergal Devitt, Kevin Steen. Nxt Superstars And Divas Compete At Nxt Takeover Brooklyn Featuring Finn Balor Kevin Owens Sasha Banks And Many More.

Aug 20, 2017 · The SmarK Rant for NXT Takeover Brooklyn III – 08.19.17. Live from Brooklyn NY. Your hosts are Mauro & Nigel. Also Perc…eh, who cares? We start with a … Apr 07, 2018 · Nxt Superstars And Divas Compete At Nxt Takeover Brooklyn Featuring Finn Balor Kevin Owens Sasha Banks And Many More. Stars: Sasha Banks, Pamela Martinez, Fergal Devitt. Edit Cast. 11 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

Aug 17, 2018 · NXT TakeOver returns to Brooklyn for the next chapter in the Gargano-Ciampa saga, the first encounter between Adam Cole and Ricochet and a … NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III results – Aug. 19, 2017: Adam Cole arrives to NXT, wreaks havoc after McIntyre’s TakeOver triumph . Drew McIntyre earned the NXT Championship and returned NXT to the people with his victory over Bobby Roode inside Barclays Center.

Aug 20, 2017 · Wrestling Review: NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn III (2017) For the third straight year the WWE and NXT heads back to the Barclay’s Center in Brooklyn, New York, as NXT presents TakeOver: Brooklyn III. The NXT Championship will tke the spot light in the main event as the GLORIOUS champion, Bobby Roode, has to contend against the former Chosen One of Aug 18, 2018 · Welcome to the WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn IV pay-per-view live results coverage page! NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn 4 is coming to you from the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York on August 18, 2018. This post will be updated continuously to reflect the ongoing coverage of WWE NXT TakeOver: Brooklyn 4 results starting once the pre-show kicks off.

View all posts in Box Grove category