Brechin The Bride Of Habaek Review

Bride of Habaek / Bride of the Water God Episode 6 Review

KDrama Review The Bride of Habaek jE's AnAtOmY

the bride of habaek review

“Bride Of The Water God” Receives Mixed Reviews Despite. The Bride of Habaek /Water God Drama Details. Synopsis : When the narcissistic water god Ha-baek (Nam Joo-hyuk) visits earth in order to find a stone powerful enough to help him claim his throne, he seeks out the help of his servant and destined bride, psychiatrist So-ah (Shin Se-kyung), whose family is fated to serve the water god for generations. . The problem is that she has no belief in, But when the resolution is revealed, the disarming of Habaek’s supernatural abilities finally makes sense to me. Bride of the Water God is hard to deconstruct as a viewer. It does have good and.

The Bride of Habaek English Sub KissAsian

K-Drama Review "Bride Of The Water God" Runs An Idyllic. Netizen sering sekali membanding bandingkan drama terbaru yang belum lama ini tayang The Bride of the Water God (Habaek) dengan drama laris dahulu The Lonely and Great God (Goblin). Sebenarnya apa penyebabnya? berikut mimin akan memaparkan beberapa penyebab drama ini sering di banding-bandingkan. Sama-sama mengangkat kisah Fantasi dan percintaan. Dalam drama Habaek …, Tagged with: bride of habaek episode 16 recap, bride of the water god episode 16 finale, bride of the water god episode 16 recap, featured, gong myung, im ju hwan, krystal, nam joo hyuk, shin se kyung.

Review K-Drama : Bride Of The Water God Plot : Drama bergenre fantasi romantis ini mengisahkan tentang seorang Dewa Air yang bernama Habaek (Nam Joo Hyuk). Ceritanya, dia ini tercipta untuk menjadi Raja di alam dewa. Nah, untuk melengkapi proses penobatannya, Habaek pun di utus untuk turun ke bumi untuk mengumpulkan batu dewa yang saat itu Looking for information on the manga The Bride of the Water God (Bride of the Water God)? Find out more with MyAnimeList, the world's most active online anime and manga community and database. Soah is a girl from a small village. The Water God is upset and so a long drought has been devastating the village people. In order to appease the god, they marry Soah off to him by sacrificing her to

07/09/2017 · Previously on #Kdrama Review Series, we talked about the korean drama "BLOOD" and I also mentioned that I was watching "Bride of the Water god". In this #kdrama review, we are going to talk about that particular drama which by the way just recently ended: "Bride of the Water god" also called as The Bride… Bride of the Water God K-drama Review – Fantasy Romance. I’m a huge fan of K-dramas and fantasy stories. So I was very excited when I heard about this year’s Bride of The Water God K-drama!. Bride of the Water God is loosely based on the manhwa (Korean comic book) about a water god, Habaek, and his romance with a human girl.With this modernized adaptation, we follow Habaek as he comes to

Review Drama Korea The Bride of Habaek – Hai dunia, kali ini saya mau mengulas drama korea TVN yang berjudul The Bride of Habaek yang sudah tayang sejak 3 juli sampai dengan 22 agustus 2017. Berjumlah 16 episode (durasi satu episode lebih dr 60 menit, bahkan episode akhir memakan waktu 80 menit lebih)dan bergenre fantasi yang bebau romansa antara dewa dan penjaganya. 04/07/2017 · Bride of the Water God 2017 is here, and I have to say it pretty readily dispelled my concerns about modernizing the concept to be set in the present world. Perhaps that’s because I haven’t read the original manhwa so have very little preconceived ideas of what this drama should be, or perhaps it’s because … Continue reading "Bride of the Water God 2017: Episode 1"

10/07/2017 · 하백의 신부 2017 OST Part 2 아티스트 [사비나앤드론즈] 발매일 [2017.07.10] 발매사 [CJ E&M MUSIC] 기획사 [CJ E&M MUSIC] 장르 [Drama] Manhwa series by Mi-Kyung Yun Status: 24 Volumes (Complete) When Soah's impoverished, desperate village decides to sacrifice her to the Water God Habaek to end a long drought, they believe that drowning one beautiful girl will save their entire community and bring much-needed rain.

Review K-Drama : Bride Of The Water God Plot : Drama bergenre fantasi romantis ini mengisahkan tentang seorang Dewa Air yang bernama Habaek (Nam Joo Hyuk). Ceritanya, dia ini tercipta untuk menjadi Raja di alam dewa. Nah, untuk melengkapi proses penobatannya, Habaek pun di utus untuk turun ke bumi untuk mengumpulkan batu dewa yang saat itu Watch and download The Bride of Habaek with English sub in high quality. Various formats from 240p to 720p HD (or even 1080p). HTML5 available for mobile devices

Read and write album reviews for Bride of Habaek - Original Soundtrack on AllMusic Based on webcomic “Bride of the Water God“ by Yoon Mi Kyung which was published from year 2006 to 2014 via cartoon.media.naver.net. This drama is about a female doctor, So Ah (Shin Se Kyung) who gets offered as a sacrifice to the water god Ha Baek (Nam Joo Hyuk), and becomes his slave. Cast. Main Cast. Nam Joo Hyuk as Ha Baek Shin Se Kyung

tvN is revamping the famous Korean manga/manhwa, “Bride of the Water God”, into one of the most anticipated K-Dramas of 2017. In early 2017, tvN announced their final casting for the manhwa turned drama, “Habaekui Shinboo” (translated to Bride of the Water God). 08/08/2017 · Bride of the Water God Episode 11 Recap CEO Shin Hoo Ye (Lim Ju Hwan) recalls Lord Habaek opening his shirt and finding Joo Dong’s mark on his chest. When Yoon So Ah (Shin Se Kyung) touches his chest, CEO Shin spins her onto the chair and stands over her seeing Lord Habaek not So…

I finally got the chance to watch The Bride of Habaek. It was the first Korean drama I watched after my short hiatus slash detox. Nyahaha! The last drama I watched was Fight for My Way. Things got even busier with my work and life in general so I stopped watching KDramas. I’m still very busy, which you probably notice from the lack of new blog posts, but I really need a diversion before my But when the resolution is revealed, the disarming of Habaek’s supernatural abilities finally makes sense to me. Bride of the Water God is hard to deconstruct as a viewer. It does have good and

07/09/2017 · Previously on #Kdrama Review Series, we talked about the korean drama "BLOOD" and I also mentioned that I was watching "Bride of the Water god". In this #kdrama review, we are going to talk about that particular drama which by the way just recently ended: "Bride of the Water god" also called as The Bride… After much anticipation, tvN’s new Monday-Tuesday drama “Bride of the Water God” premiered on July 3. However, the drama is receiving mixed reviews. “Bride of the Water God” had

02/06/2006 · Bride of the Water God, Volume 1 book. Read 327 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. When Soah’s impoverished, desperate village decid... But when the resolution is revealed, the disarming of Habaek’s supernatural abilities finally makes sense to me. Bride of the Water God is hard to deconstruct as a viewer. It does have good and

07/07/2017 · Drama Series Reviews Bride of the Water God 2017. My first post will share the latest Korean drama series entitled “Bride of the Water God 2017“. This drama has started airing since July 3, 2017, last Monday. The latest drama series this July is also known as “The Bride of Habaek“. The Korean drama “Bride … Watch full episodes free online of the tv series Bride of the Water God - 하백의 신부 2017 with subtitles. Subtitled in German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Italian, …

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for The Bride of the Water God (Habaek) - Season 1 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. The Bride of Habaek 2017. 410 likes. Media. Facebook is showing information to help you better understand the purpose of a Page.

Review Drama Korea The Bride of Habaek – Besok Sore. With Valentine’s Day just around the corner, there’s no better time to get into the ultra-romantic saga that is Bride of the Water God.Begun in 2006, it now runs to 16 volumes in the English translation, with the 17th due out later this year, and has stacked up hundreds of loyal readers along the way., Review K-Drama : Bride Of The Water God Plot : Drama bergenre fantasi romantis ini mengisahkan tentang seorang Dewa Air yang bernama Habaek (Nam Joo Hyuk). Ceritanya, dia ini tercipta untuk menjadi Raja di alam dewa. Nah, untuk melengkapi proses penobatannya, Habaek pun di utus untuk turun ke bumi untuk mengumpulkan batu dewa yang saat itu.

Bride of the Water God Korean Drama Review Kdrama Kisses

the bride of habaek review

The Bride of the Water God (Bride of the Water God. 03/07/2017 · With Joo-Hyuk Nam, Ju-hwan Lim, Kyu Sun Park, Se-Kyung Shin. The Water God Habaek visits earth to fulfill his mission with the help of his servant in the human world, named psychiatrist Yoon So Ah, whose ancestor have promised to serve The Water God for generations. Unfortunately she doesn't believe in the gods and mistakes him for a delusional patient. Things get even more strange, when The, Review Drama Korea The Bride of Habaek – Hai dunia, kali ini saya mau mengulas drama korea TVN yang berjudul The Bride of Habaek yang sudah tayang sejak 3 juli sampai dengan 22 agustus 2017. Berjumlah 16 episode (durasi satu episode lebih dr 60 menit, bahkan episode akhir memakan waktu 80 menit lebih)dan bergenre fantasi yang bebau romansa antara dewa dan penjaganya..

The Bride of the Water God Episode 13 Recap/Review. 23/08/2017 · Bride of the Water God 2017: Episode 16 (Final) by LollyPip. Despite my expectations, this finale actually turned out pretty well. Some surprise revelations are made, and all of the puzzle pieces come together in unexpected ways that even manage to wring a few tears, leaving me contented with the way things turned out for everyone., Watch full episodes free online of the tv series Bride of the Water God - 하백의 신부 2017 with subtitles. Subtitled in German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Italian, ….

Review Korean Drama Bride of the Water God 2017 Dramapen

the bride of habaek review

Bride of the Water God Series by Mi-Kyung Yun. With Valentine’s Day just around the corner, there’s no better time to get into the ultra-romantic saga that is Bride of the Water God.Begun in 2006, it now runs to 16 volumes in the English translation, with the 17th due out later this year, and has stacked up hundreds of loyal readers along the way. https://id.wikipedia.org/wiki/100_Days_My_Prince 02/06/2006 · Bride of the Water God, Volume 1 book. Read 327 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. When Soah’s impoverished, desperate village decid....

the bride of habaek review


07/07/2017 · Drama Series Reviews Bride of the Water God 2017. My first post will share the latest Korean drama series entitled “Bride of the Water God 2017“. This drama has started airing since July 3, 2017, last Monday. The latest drama series this July is also known as “The Bride of Habaek“. The Korean drama “Bride … The Bride of Habaek (Korean: 하백의 신부 2017; RR: Habaekui Shinbu 2017; lit. Bride of Habaek 2017) is a South Korean television drama spin-off of the 2006 sunjung manhwa Bride of the Water God by Yoon Mi-kyung. The drama stars Shin Se-kyung in titular role alongside Nam Joo-hyuk, Lim Ju-hwan, Krystal Jung and Gong Myung.

06/09/2017 · Hello! After days and days of thinking about it, I'm finally sitting down to write my thoughts about the much anticipated Kdrama, Bride of the Water God (Habaek), now that it has ended. Spoiler-free Thoughts I've a lot to say but for those who want a quick rundown of what to expect, here it is.… 02/06/2006 · Bride of the Water God, Volume 1 book. Read 327 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. When Soah’s impoverished, desperate village decid...

Bride of the Water God K-drama Review – Fantasy Romance. I’m a huge fan of K-dramas and fantasy stories. So I was very excited when I heard about this year’s Bride of The Water God K-drama!. Bride of the Water God is loosely based on the manhwa (Korean comic book) about a water god, Habaek, and his romance with a human girl.With this modernized adaptation, we follow Habaek as he comes to Netizen sering sekali membanding bandingkan drama terbaru yang belum lama ini tayang The Bride of the Water God (Habaek) dengan drama laris dahulu The Lonely and Great God (Goblin). Sebenarnya apa penyebabnya? berikut mimin akan memaparkan beberapa penyebab drama ini sering di banding-bandingkan. Sama-sama mengangkat kisah Fantasi dan percintaan. Dalam drama Habaek …

06/09/2017 · Hello! After days and days of thinking about it, I'm finally sitting down to write my thoughts about the much anticipated Kdrama, Bride of the Water God (Habaek), now that it has ended. Spoiler-free Thoughts I've a lot to say but for those who want a quick rundown of what to expect, here it is.… Manhwa series by Mi-Kyung Yun Status: 24 Volumes (Complete) When Soah's impoverished, desperate village decides to sacrifice her to the Water God Habaek to end a long drought, they believe that drowning one beautiful girl will save their entire community and bring much-needed rain.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for The Bride of Habaek (English sub, All region DVD) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Come on, this has to be one of the most unoriginal plots for K-dramas these days, a troubled girl destined to fall for goblin, ghost, god and thousands of other mystical supernatural creatures manifested in human form and over here, it's no different. our female lead is a Psychiatrist who's facing financial crisis, also she's the descendant of people who served the handsome water god and our

07/09/2017 · Previously on #Kdrama Review Series, we talked about the korean drama "BLOOD" and I also mentioned that I was watching "Bride of the Water god". In this #kdrama review, we are going to talk about that particular drama which by the way just recently ended: "Bride of the Water god" also called as The Bride… 03/07/2017 · With Joo-Hyuk Nam, Ju-hwan Lim, Kyu Sun Park, Se-Kyung Shin. The Water God Habaek visits earth to fulfill his mission with the help of his servant in the human world, named psychiatrist Yoon So Ah, whose ancestor have promised to serve The Water God for generations. Unfortunately she doesn't believe in the gods and mistakes him for a delusional patient. Things get even more strange, when The

I finally got the chance to watch The Bride of Habaek. It was the first Korean drama I watched after my short hiatus slash detox. Nyahaha! The last drama I watched was Fight for My Way. Things got even busier with my work and life in general so I stopped watching KDramas. I’m still very busy, which you probably notice from the lack of new blog posts, but I really need a diversion before my Tagged with: bride of habaek episode 16 recap, bride of the water god episode 16 finale, bride of the water god episode 16 recap, featured, gong myung, im ju hwan, krystal, nam joo hyuk, shin se kyung

Bride of the Water God Series by Mi-Kyung Yun

the bride of habaek review

Bride of Habaek Original Soundtrack User Reviews. Story : This drama was inspired from the manwha series Bride of water god by Yoon Mi Kyung and then they went ahead to rip the story into shreds turning it into bullshit. If you're looking for a similar story as the manwha about sacrifice, love and grace and politics, then go watch something else because this has absolutely none of that shit. The so called god of water is a narcissistic, Manga Review: BRIDE OF THE WATER GOD by Mi-Kyung Yun, vols. 1-7 Soah is a young woman whose destiny is to be the bride of water god, Habaek. But when she finally travels to the land of the gods on her wedding day, she discovers that Habaek is a grumpy little ….

Book Review Bride of the Water God Volume 7 by Mi-Kyung

Bride of the Water God Series by Mi-Kyung Yun. Based on webcomic “Bride of the Water God“ by Yoon Mi Kyung which was published from year 2006 to 2014 via cartoon.media.naver.net. This drama is about a female doctor, So Ah (Shin Se Kyung) who gets offered as a sacrifice to the water god Ha Baek (Nam Joo Hyuk), and becomes his slave. Cast. Main Cast. Nam Joo Hyuk as Ha Baek Shin Se Kyung, Bride of Habaek / Bride of the Water God Episode 6 Korean Drama Fashion Review. Poor Yoon So-A got caught in the middle of a god war. Habaek figured out why Moo Ra ….

Tagged with: bride of habaek episode 16 recap, bride of the water god episode 16 finale, bride of the water god episode 16 recap, featured, gong myung, im ju hwan, krystal, nam joo hyuk, shin se kyung Story : This drama was inspired from the manwha series Bride of water god by Yoon Mi Kyung and then they went ahead to rip the story into shreds turning it into bullshit. If you're looking for a similar story as the manwha about sacrifice, love and grace and politics, then go watch something else because this has absolutely none of that shit. The so called god of water is a narcissistic

But when the resolution is revealed, the disarming of Habaek’s supernatural abilities finally makes sense to me. Bride of the Water God is hard to deconstruct as a viewer. It does have good and I finally got the chance to watch The Bride of Habaek. It was the first Korean drama I watched after my short hiatus slash detox. Nyahaha! The last drama I watched was Fight for My Way. Things got even busier with my work and life in general so I stopped watching KDramas. I’m still very busy, which you probably notice from the lack of new blog posts, but I really need a diversion before my

Review Drama Korea The Bride of Habaek – Hai dunia, kali ini saya mau mengulas drama korea TVN yang berjudul The Bride of Habaek yang sudah tayang sejak 3 juli sampai dengan 22 agustus 2017. Berjumlah 16 episode (durasi satu episode lebih dr 60 menit, bahkan episode akhir memakan waktu 80 menit lebih)dan bergenre fantasi yang bebau romansa antara dewa dan penjaganya. 02/06/2006 · Bride of the Water God, Volume 1 book. Read 327 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. When Soah’s impoverished, desperate village decid...

09/08/2017 · 'The Bride of Habaek' got the lowest viewership ratings to date Music from Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com) ES_Happy Electronic Pop 3 - Gavin Lu... 11/07/2017 · The Bride of the Water God Episode 3 Recap Yoon So Ah (Shin Se Kyung) watcher her patient, Bong Yeol, loaded in an ambulance that drives away. She’s uncomfortable with the emotion she let loose with Lord Habaek (Nam Joo Hyuk). She asks if …

04/07/2017 · Bride of the Water God 2017 is here, and I have to say it pretty readily dispelled my concerns about modernizing the concept to be set in the present world. Perhaps that’s because I haven’t read the original manhwa so have very little preconceived ideas of what this drama should be, or perhaps it’s because … Continue reading "Bride of the Water God 2017: Episode 1" Based on webcomic “Bride of the Water God“ by Yoon Mi Kyung which was published from year 2006 to 2014 via cartoon.media.naver.net. This drama is about a female doctor, So Ah (Shin Se Kyung) who gets offered as a sacrifice to the water god Ha Baek (Nam Joo Hyuk), and becomes his slave. Cast. Main Cast. Nam Joo Hyuk as Ha Baek Shin Se Kyung

Manga Review: BRIDE OF THE WATER GOD by Mi-Kyung Yun, vols. 1-7 Soah is a young woman whose destiny is to be the bride of water god, Habaek. But when she finally travels to the land of the gods on her wedding day, she discovers that Habaek is a grumpy little … 09/08/2017 · 'The Bride of Habaek' got the lowest viewership ratings to date Music from Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com) ES_Happy Electronic Pop 3 - Gavin Lu...

23/08/2017 · Bride of the Water God 2017: Episode 16 (Final) by LollyPip. Despite my expectations, this finale actually turned out pretty well. Some surprise revelations are made, and all of the puzzle pieces come together in unexpected ways that even manage to wring a few tears, leaving me contented with the way things turned out for everyone. Watch full episodes free online of the tv series Bride of the Water God - 하백의 신부 2017 with subtitles. Subtitled in German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Italian, …

08/08/2017 · Bride of the Water God Episode 11 Recap CEO Shin Hoo Ye (Lim Ju Hwan) recalls Lord Habaek opening his shirt and finding Joo Dong’s mark on his chest. When Yoon So Ah (Shin Se Kyung) touches his chest, CEO Shin spins her onto the chair and stands over her seeing Lord Habaek not So… Read and write album reviews for Bride of Habaek - Original Soundtrack on AllMusic

With Valentine’s Day just around the corner, there’s no better time to get into the ultra-romantic saga that is Bride of the Water God.Begun in 2006, it now runs to 16 volumes in the English translation, with the 17th due out later this year, and has stacked up hundreds of loyal readers along the way. The Bride of Habaek is the best representation of a great manhwa story adapted into a smaller slice of it and forced into an ordinary modern setting so as to appeal to a greater range of people and to cut those budget costs on costumes and sets.

Bride of Habaek / Bride of the Water God Episode 6 Korean Drama Fashion Review. Poor Yoon So-A got caught in the middle of a god war. Habaek figured out why Moo Ra … The Bride of The Water God or Bride of Habaek is one of the anticipated drama of 2017. It is also the comeback and another lead role of Nam Joo Hyuk that is known for his role in the hit drama series Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo, School 2015 and Cheese in the Trap.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for The Bride of the Water God (Habaek) - Season 1 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 29/11/2017 · The Bride of Habaek, also known as Bride of the Water God, is a manga (manhwa in South Korea) turned k-drama series about Soah, an ordinary girl whom Habaek “the water god” fell in love with. Before the series, I read the English translated manga but I was not done with it yet because the translated ones are not finished, but I heard that

After much anticipation, tvN’s new Monday-Tuesday drama “Bride of the Water God” premiered on July 3. However, the drama is receiving mixed reviews. “Bride of the Water God” had 07/07/2017 · Drama Series Reviews Bride of the Water God 2017. My first post will share the latest Korean drama series entitled “Bride of the Water God 2017“. This drama has started airing since July 3, 2017, last Monday. The latest drama series this July is also known as “The Bride of Habaek“. The Korean drama “Bride …

Bride of the Water God K-drama Review – Fantasy Romance. I’m a huge fan of K-dramas and fantasy stories. So I was very excited when I heard about this year’s Bride of The Water God K-drama!. Bride of the Water God is loosely based on the manhwa (Korean comic book) about a water god, Habaek, and his romance with a human girl.With this modernized adaptation, we follow Habaek as he comes to After much anticipation, tvN’s new Monday-Tuesday drama “Bride of the Water God” premiered on July 3. However, the drama is receiving mixed reviews. “Bride of the Water God” had

Manga Review BRIDE OF THE WATER GOD by Mi-Kyung Yun vols

the bride of habaek review

Kdrama Bride of the Water God Review – The Desi Dragoness. The Bride of The Water God or Bride of Habaek is one of the anticipated drama of 2017. It is also the comeback and another lead role of Nam Joo Hyuk that is known for his role in the hit drama series Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo, School 2015 and Cheese in the Trap., 02/06/2006 · Bride of the Water God, Volume 1 book. Read 327 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. When Soah’s impoverished, desperate village decid....

Bride of the Water God nautiljon.com. With Valentine’s Day just around the corner, there’s no better time to get into the ultra-romantic saga that is Bride of the Water God.Begun in 2006, it now runs to 16 volumes in the English translation, with the 17th due out later this year, and has stacked up hundreds of loyal readers along the way., 06/09/2017 · Hello! After days and days of thinking about it, I'm finally sitting down to write my thoughts about the much anticipated Kdrama, Bride of the Water God (Habaek), now that it has ended. Spoiler-free Thoughts I've a lot to say but for those who want a quick rundown of what to expect, here it is.….

Kdrama Bride of the Water God Review – The Desi Dragoness

the bride of habaek review

“Bride Of The Water God” Receives Mixed Reviews Despite. Come on, this has to be one of the most unoriginal plots for K-dramas these days, a troubled girl destined to fall for goblin, ghost, god and thousands of other mystical supernatural creatures manifested in human form and over here, it's no different. our female lead is a Psychiatrist who's facing financial crisis, also she's the descendant of people who served the handsome water god and our https://id.wikipedia.org/wiki/100_Days_My_Prince 03/07/2017 · With Joo-Hyuk Nam, Ju-hwan Lim, Kyu Sun Park, Se-Kyung Shin. The Water God Habaek visits earth to fulfill his mission with the help of his servant in the human world, named psychiatrist Yoon So Ah, whose ancestor have promised to serve The Water God for generations. Unfortunately she doesn't believe in the gods and mistakes him for a delusional patient. Things get even more strange, when The.

the bride of habaek review


14/03/2018 · Welcome to the recap/review of "The Bride of the Water God" Episode 6. Will we find out what happened to the god stones? Does So Ah have to be saved again? Let's find out together. "Lord Bi Ryeom! You are not allowed to hurt a human!" Nam Soo Ri "The servant of the gods is… Review Drama Korea The Bride of Habaek – Hai dunia, kali ini saya mau mengulas drama korea TVN yang berjudul The Bride of Habaek yang sudah tayang sejak 3 juli sampai dengan 22 agustus 2017. Berjumlah 16 episode (durasi satu episode lebih dr 60 menit, bahkan episode akhir memakan waktu 80 menit lebih)dan bergenre fantasi yang bebau romansa antara dewa dan penjaganya.

The Bride of Habaek (Korean: 하백의 신부 2017; RR: Habaekui Shinbu 2017; lit. Bride of Habaek 2017) is a South Korean television drama spin-off of the 2006 sunjung manhwa Bride of the Water God by Yoon Mi-kyung. The drama stars Shin Se-kyung in titular role alongside Nam Joo-hyuk, Lim Ju-hwan, Krystal Jung and Gong Myung. Story : This drama was inspired from the manwha series Bride of water god by Yoon Mi Kyung and then they went ahead to rip the story into shreds turning it into bullshit. If you're looking for a similar story as the manwha about sacrifice, love and grace and politics, then go watch something else because this has absolutely none of that shit. The so called god of water is a narcissistic

08/08/2017 · Bride of the Water God Episode 11 Recap CEO Shin Hoo Ye (Lim Ju Hwan) recalls Lord Habaek opening his shirt and finding Joo Dong’s mark on his chest. When Yoon So Ah (Shin Se Kyung) touches his chest, CEO Shin spins her onto the chair and stands over her seeing Lord Habaek not So… Tagged with: bride of habaek episode 16 recap, bride of the water god episode 16 finale, bride of the water god episode 16 recap, featured, gong myung, im ju hwan, krystal, nam joo hyuk, shin se kyung

29/11/2017 · The Bride of Habaek, also known as Bride of the Water God, is a manga (manhwa in South Korea) turned k-drama series about Soah, an ordinary girl whom Habaek “the water god” fell in love with. Before the series, I read the English translated manga but I was not done with it yet because the translated ones are not finished, but I heard that 04/07/2017 · Bride of the Water God 2017 is here, and I have to say it pretty readily dispelled my concerns about modernizing the concept to be set in the present world. Perhaps that’s because I haven’t read the original manhwa so have very little preconceived ideas of what this drama should be, or perhaps it’s because … Continue reading "Bride of the Water God 2017: Episode 1"

Bride of Habaek / Bride of the Water God Episode 4 Korean Drama Fashion Review Habaek’s powers returned in a moment of extreme need. He was able to save Yoon So-A from falling off of a building. Bride of Habaek / Bride of the Water God Episode 6 Korean Drama Fashion Review. Poor Yoon So-A got caught in the middle of a god war. Habaek figured out why Moo Ra …

tvN is revamping the famous Korean manga/manhwa, “Bride of the Water God”, into one of the most anticipated K-Dramas of 2017. In early 2017, tvN announced their final casting for the manhwa turned drama, “Habaekui Shinboo” (translated to Bride of the Water God). Review Drama Korea The Bride of Habaek – Hai dunia, kali ini saya mau mengulas drama korea TVN yang berjudul The Bride of Habaek yang sudah tayang sejak 3 juli sampai dengan 22 agustus 2017. Berjumlah 16 episode (durasi satu episode lebih dr 60 menit, bahkan episode akhir memakan waktu 80 menit lebih)dan bergenre fantasi yang bebau romansa antara dewa dan penjaganya.

the bride of habaek review

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for The Bride of Habaek (English sub, All region DVD) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 10/07/2017 · 하백의 신부 2017 OST Part 2 아티스트 [사비나앤드론즈] 발매일 [2017.07.10] 발매사 [CJ E&M MUSIC] 기획사 [CJ E&M MUSIC] 장르 [Drama]

View all posts in Brechin category